Select Page

At the meeting held on 25 May 2018, the Management Board of the “Automotive and Machinery Upland” Cluster adopted a resolution on the creation of three task forces: urban mobility, automotive and agricultural machinery.

Pursuant to the Cluster’s Regulations, the Cluster’s Management Board may appoint, by way of resolution, Task Forces to undertake and implement joint initiatives consistent with the Cluster’s objectives as well as tasks included in the Agreement, Regulations, programming documents and the Cluster’s action plans.

The established task forces correspond to vertical projects, the implementation of which was the goal of the Cluster.

Individual forces are coordinated by Members of the Cluster’s Management Board:

  • “urban mobility” force – Robert Bronisz, Chairman of the Cluster Management Board, Deputy Chairman of ABM Greiffenberger Polska Sp. z o.o.
  • “automotive” force – Grzegorz Jasiński, Member of the Cluster’s Management Board, Chairman of the company “FŁT – Kraśnik S.A.”
  • “agricultural machines” force – Robert Weremczuk, Member of the Cluster’s Management Board, Chairman of WEREMCZUK FMR Sp. z o.o.